CDBT Kft.  
FőoldalKosárLevél(+36-29) 335-450
Főoldal Kosár Levél (+36-29) 335-450

CD BT Kft. internet bolt - CD, zenei DVD, Blu-Ray lemezek, ajándék:
Dream Ticket (4DVD)[ ÉLŐ ] DVD video CD, DVD, BLU-RAY lemez, ajándék tárgyak (póló, baseball sapka)

E-mail címe:

Elfelejtette jelszavát?
CDBT a Facebook-on
1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 top 20 
Klasszikus zenei DVD, BluRay raktárról, azonnali szállítással - kattintson ide!
Vissza a kereséshez
Dream Ticket (4DVD) [ ÉLŐ ]
Elton John, Anastacia, Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Kiki Dee, Mary J. Blige, Ronan Keating
első megjelenés éve: 2004
420 perc
Pop / Rock

4 x DVD video
9.504 Ft 


Kosaramba teszem
1. DVD video tartalma:
1.  Funeral For A Friend
Love Lies Bleeding
2.  Candle In The Wind
3.  Bennie And The Jets
4.  Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Elton John with Billy Joel
5.  Someone Saved My Life Tonight
6.  Little Jeannie
7.  Philadelphia Freedom
8.  Tiny Dancer
9.  Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
10.  Daniel
11.  Rocket Man
I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time
12.  Club At The End Of The Street
13.  Blue Eyes
14.  I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
Elton John with Mary J. Blige
15.  The One
16.  I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
17.  Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
18.  Sacrifice
19.  Come Together
20.  Your Song
Elton John with Ronan Keating
21.  Sad Songs
Say So Much
Elton John with Bryan Adams
22.  I'm Still Standing
23.  Crocodile Rock
24.  Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Elton John with Anastacia
25.  The Bitch Is Back
26.  Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
27.  Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Elton John with Kiki Dee
2. DVD video tartalma:
1.  Rehearsals / Interviews
2.  Sixty Years On
3.  Take Me To The Pilot
4.  This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
5.  Carla Etude
6.  Tonight
7.  Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
8.  Philadelphia Freedom
9.  Burn Down The Mission
10.  Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
11.  Your Song
12.  Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
3. DVD video tartalma:
1.  Introduction
2.  Your Song
3.  Someone Saved My Life Tonight
4.  Daniel
5.  Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
6.  Honky Cat
7.  Rocket Man
8.  Philadelphia Freedom
9.  Nikita
10.  Sacrifice
11.  Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
12.  I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
13.  This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
14.  Burn Down The Mission
15.  The One
16.  Blue Eyes
17.  I'm Still Standing
18.  Crocodile Rock
19.  Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
20.  Circle Of Life
21.  Candle In The Wind
4. DVD video tartalma:
1.  Your Song
2.  Rocket Man
3.  Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
4.  I'm Still Standing
5.  I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
6.  Empty Garden
Hey Hey Johnny
7.  Sacrifice
8.  Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
9.  Believe
10.  I Want Love
11.  This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
12.  Are You Ready For Love
Never before in the history of rock 'n' roll has there been a performer with a career as lustrous and expansive as that of Elton John. Since 1970, Elton has been entertaining us with his music and his unforgettable live performances. Piano man, songwriter, showman extraordinaire, knight, living legend... Elton John has never ceased to amaze us, and he has toured all corners of the world bringing his live music to fans of all ages. With the Dream Ticket, you have access to several of Elton's greatest concert performances, including rare footage from Elton's incredible career. Your Dream Ticket provides you with first class access to:

Disc 1

Elton and his band play all the greatest hits at New York City's Madison Square Garden with special guests Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Mary J. Blige, Kiki Dee, Anastacia, and Ronan Keating. Highlights include Candle in the Wind, Rocket Man, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, and Bennie and the Jets.

Disc 2
THE ROYAL OPERA HOUSE, 2002. 12. 01.

Elton and his band are accompanied by London's Royal Academy of Music Orchestra and Choir, performing a rare concert at the legendary Royal Opera House, with songs that include Take Me to the Pilot, Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me, Burn Down the Mission, and Philadelphia Freedom.

Disc 3

Elton performs one of his legendary solo shows amongst the ancient ruins of one of Turkey's most historically famous outdoor theatres. As the maestro delivers such great songs such as Daniel, Blue Eyes, and Circle of Life, hundreds of candles illuminate the stage in this unique setting under the starry night skies of Turkey.

Disc 4

This fourth DVD in the series features a 90 minute program of film footage from the Elton John archive, carefully selected for Elton's fans. Elton exclusively gives an overview of the chosen songs, and there are truly rare interviews with Thom Bell, Cameron Crowe, and other individuals who play major roles in the history of these songs. For the first time, forty years of selected Elton's incredible stage costumes can be viewed from every angle in the stunning costume gallery. Other highlight include a retrospective of Your Song, which includes Elton performing the song from every era of his career, and the film for I'm Still Standing, as created by David LaChappelle for Elton's Las Vegas shows. Some could say this disc is the Dream Ticket's crown jewel.

In all, the Dream Ticket provides you with over 70 songs from Elton John's radiant career, compilation available nowhere else. Prepare yourself to take the ride of a lifetime with the Dream Ticket.
hangsávokangol (DD 5.1)
felirat nyelvekangol, francia, német, portugál, spanyol
régiókód   [ PAL ]
Fontos információ a régiókódokról!
képarány1.78:1 (16:9 / Anamorphic)

CD bolt, zenei DVD, SACD, BLU-RAY lemez vásárlás és rendelés, ajándék tárgyak - Klasszikus zenei CD-k és DVD-különlegességek

Webdesign - Forfour Design
CD, DVD ajánlatok:

Klasszikus DVD

Filmek DVD


Salsa CD, DVD

Progresszív Rock

Magyar CD

Jazz Cd, Dvd, Blu-Ray

CDBT rádió adáslisták


Lézeres szemműtét
DH frames
Startup business consultant